Steel City Con!

Dec 5th-7th is the Pittsburgh Steel City Con, a quarterly celebration of all things that are geeky! I have always want to go, and this time it is going to happen. But of course, if it’s gonna happen, then we have to do it big! So my plan is to dress as a background character from our soon-to-be-reality, graphic novel series Seraphim City. A costume needing a Victorian/Steampunk look. I plan to be there soaking up the vibe and making plans for our own table some day, hopefully sooner than later. Please join me as our baby projects starts off.

Pics of the rest of the outfit to be posted as they arrive and come together!

Jill

IMG_5213

2 thoughts on “Steel City Con!

  1. […] would like to read about. I plan to post at least twice a week and these subjects will break up my Steel City Con posts and things about the Seraphim City project as it […]

    Like

  2. […] you didn’t see my last post on the Steel City Con keep up with the excitement and of course, try to meet up with me and […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

