Back to school!

After a month of enforced rest (I was beginning to lose my mind towards the end of last semester) I am back in the classroom. I’m not sure how a month off could possibly have been so busy, but a positive of that was I had no time to worry about the coming semester. I’m taking all my remaining prerequisites so I can get into a bigger college next semester, so it seems like this could be a much easier semester.
This morning, i trudged my way thru campus, the first day butterfly’s kicking in my stomach, only to discover my first class is in an old Victorian style building so beautiful inside it makes me ache… I hope I’m not the only person with a love and awe for beautiful old things! I just had to share what I saw!

Leave a Reply

